Election Results for the Board of Trustees are In!

The results of last night’s election to the OTRCC Board of Trustees are as follows:

Stefan Anthandoflis
Key Beck
Mike Bootes
Anthony Bradford
Bill Cappel
Walter Carter
Julie Fay
Thomas Fields
Danny Klingler
Robert Sehlhorst
Amy Silver
Kelly Strickland
Maurice Wagoner

Congratulations and thank you to all who participated!

Photo by Travis Estell