Board Members

Maurice Wagoner

Danny Klingler

Vice President, Operations and Structure

Amy Silver

Recording Secretary

Mike Bootes


Julie Fay

Economic Development and Housing

Peter Hames

Parking and Transportation

Stefan Athanasiadis

Membership & Mail

Key Beck

NSP Coordinator

Anthony Bradford

Walter Carter

Thomas Fields

Carissa Barnard

Website and Social Media Manager
Photo by Travis Estell